Club DJango Toronto banner
Club Django Club Django Club Django Club Django Club Django Club Django Club Django
  Sunday November 1, 2015 The Rex Hotel Address: 194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1 Phone:(416) 598-2475 3:30 – 6:30 p.m.   Saturday December 5, 2015 Seven44 Restaurant & Lounge 744 Mt Pleasant Rd, Toronto, ON M4S 2N6 Phone: (416) 489-7931 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.  Sunday December 20, 2015 The Rex Hotel Address: 194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1 Phone:(416) 598-2475 3:30 – 6:30 p.m.  Sunday January 3, 2016 The Rex Hotel Address: 194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1 Phone:(416) 598-2475 3:30 – 6:30 p.m.  Sunday February 7, 2016 The Rex Hotel Address: 194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1 Phone:(416) 598-2475 3:30 – 6:30 p.m.  Sunday March 6, 2016 The Rex Hotel Address: 194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1 Phone:(416) 598-2475 3:30 – 6:30 p.m.                    All contents copyright. 2015  
 

Friday July 21, 2017
Waterloo Jazz Festival
12:30


Sunday August 6, 2017
The Rex Hotel
194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1
Phone: (416) 598-2475
3:30 to 6:30


August 24 to 29, 2017
Canadian National Exhibition
Wine Garden
5:00 to 9:00


Sunday September 3, 2017
The Rex Hotel
194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1
Phone: (416) 598-2475
3:30 to 6:30


Sunday October 1, 2017
London Jazz Society
2:00 to 5:00


Sunday October 15, 2017
The Rex Hotel
194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1
Phone: (416) 598-2475
3:30 to 6:30

 
 
 
 
 
All contents copyright. 2015