Club DJango Toronto banner
Club Django Club Django Club Django Club Django Club Django Club Django Club Django
  Sunday November 1, 2015 The Rex Hotel Address: 194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1 Phone:(416) 598-2475 3:30 – 6:30 p.m.   Saturday December 5, 2015 Seven44 Restaurant & Lounge 744 Mt Pleasant Rd, Toronto, ON M4S 2N6 Phone: (416) 489-7931 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.  Sunday December 20, 2015 The Rex Hotel Address: 194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1 Phone:(416) 598-2475 3:30 – 6:30 p.m.  Sunday January 3, 2016 The Rex Hotel Address: 194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1 Phone:(416) 598-2475 3:30 – 6:30 p.m.  Sunday February 7, 2016 The Rex Hotel Address: 194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1 Phone:(416) 598-2475 3:30 – 6:30 p.m.  Sunday March 6, 2016 The Rex Hotel Address: 194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1 Phone:(416) 598-2475 3:30 – 6:30 p.m.                    All contents copyright. 2015  
 

Sunday April 7, 2019
The Rex Hotel
194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1
Phone: (416) 598-2475
3:30 to 6:30


CANCELLED

Sunday
May 5, 2019
The Rex Hotel


SEE YOU IN JUNE!

Sunday June 2, 2019
The Rex Hotel
194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1
Phone: (416) 598-2475
3:30 to 6:30


Sunday June 30, 2019
Toronto Downtown Jazz Festival
Hazelton Village
Outdoor Stage
1:15 pm

Sunday July 7, 2019
The Rex Hotel
194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1
Phone: (416) 598-2475
3:30 to 6:30


Sunday August 4, 2019
The Rex Hotel
194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1
Phone: (416) 598-2475
3:30 to 6:30


Sunday September 1, 2019
The Rex Hotel
194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1
Phone: (416) 598-2475
3:30 to 6:30


Sunday October 8, 2019
The Rex Hotel
194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1
Phone: (416) 598-2475
3:30 to 6:30


Sunday November 3, 2019
The Rex Hotel
194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1
Phone: (416) 598-2475
3:30 to 6:30


Sunday November 1, 2019
The Rex Hotel
194 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1Z1
Phone: (416) 598-2475
3:30 to 6:30

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
All contents copyright. 2015